MIMXRT595-EVK + G1120B0MIPI Will pay for 1 on 1 guidance

I have just purchased my first MIMXRT595-EVK and G1120B0MIPI and I am looking to pay someone to walk me through getting up and running with any known working sample project using SquareLine (or even GUI Guider) to create a UI and sending it to the board/screen successfully.

I am new to this software and hardware, my experience so far has been with switches and LED’s in the Arduino space, but I’m a quick learner if someone is there to show me the right way.

I’m not looking for someone to teach me the C language, I just want to follow someones direction to get a known working sample project up and running, so I can build off of a known working starting point.

I would prefer to work with someone that has experience with this particular board and screen, please message me to set up a rate/time if you are interested

You can use GUI Guider to deploy a LVGL project on i.MX RT595, please select MIMXRT595S in device template, an application template and select 400x392 for screen size, then click “Run Target” to build and deploy the project on board.

I am not the profi for GUI, but my suggestion would be that you follow the example provided by NXP SDK, there must be some existing example project which can create some simple GUI on the display.

Be aware that you are using the same hardware setup which the NXP recommended in the example, because you are newbie in 32-bit uC, it is very hard to figure out all the MCAL configuration in a short time.

good luck

best regards