How to enable touch on Adafruit 3.5" TFT LCD board

Description

I’m new with a project like this so there’s still many things I don’t understand but I hope you can help me out! I’m trying to enable touch functionality on my Adafruit 3.5" 480x320 TFT LCD breakout board. Using the lvgl_examples repository. Display is working good with the display driver being HX8357. Touch controller is ADCRAW with the pins:
(26) GPIO Y+
(4) GPIO/ADC Y-
(27) GPIO X-
(5) GPIO/ADC X+
Touch does not work, it only displays x:0 y:0 as seen in the image below.

Other pins that are connected are:
(12) MOSI
(13) RST
(14) CLK
(15) DC
(18) CS
(19) MISO

What MCU/Processor/Board and compiler are you using?

ESP-WROOM-32 microcontroller, ESP-IDF v4.3-dev-907-g6c17e3a64, Adafruit 3.5" 480x320 TFT LCD

What LVGL version are you using?

v7.10

What do you want to achieve?

Just to get touch to register on ESP IDF

What have you tried so far?

I had the pins for ADCRAW set as they were suggested when I first selected the touch controller. Those were the same as stated above except it was (32) instead of (4) and (33) instead of (5) but that gave an error in the adcraw.h

In file included from ../components/lvgl_esp32_drivers/lvgl_touch/adcraw.c:5:
../components/lvgl_esp32_drivers/lvgl_touch/adcraw.h:58:46: error: 'ADC1_CHANNEL_32' undeclared here (not in a function); did you mean 'ADC1_CHANNEL_3'?
 #define GPIO_TO_ADC_ELEMENT(x) [x] = CONCAT3(ADC1, _CHANNEL_, x)    // ADC1_, x, _CHANNEL
                                              ^~~~
../components/lvgl_esp32_drivers/lvgl_touch/adcraw.h:54:25: note: in definition of macro '_CONCAT3'
 #define _CONCAT3(a,b,c) a ## b ## c
                         ^
../components/lvgl_esp32_drivers/lvgl_touch/adcraw.h:58:38: note: in expansion of macro 'CONCAT3'
 #define GPIO_TO_ADC_ELEMENT(x) [x] = CONCAT3(ADC1, _CHANNEL_, x)    // ADC1_, x, _CHANNEL
                                      ^~~~~~~