Best hardware combination

Hi I am totally new to lvgl, I would like to get some proposals about displays and controllers.
I want to use esp32 not with Arduino ide or patformio, an display of 7-9 inches with capacitive touch that supports multiple touch. Animation to be good also. I see that several displays are supported but I can not identify best case that works perfectly with lvgl
Could you please propose like:
Esp32: wroover dev kit with 8mb ram/4mb spram
Display controller: Some controller name
Touch: touch code controller name
A link to an display that can be bought would have been great also.
Thank you in advance

Normal ESP32 is usually suitable for 320x240 displays, or if you can accept lower FPS 480x320 still can work.

However 7-9" display usually have >= 800x480 resolution for which ESP32 will be slow :frowning:

So esp32 wroover like this
https://gr.mouser.com/ProductDetail/Espressif-Systems/ESP32-DevKitC-VE?qs=vmHwEFxEFR%2BnPxzX/BK62A%3D%3D

is ok for 320x240 ,
For bigger displays 5-7-9’’ where you have 800x480 what should i use and also which display could be better for lvgl?

I suggest looking for some NXP i.MX RT or STM32F7, or STM32H7 boards/MCUs.

From what i understand this is the replacement of esp32. Unfortunately you open for me several questions.
For SMT32xx mcu i see tones of version and several evaluation board that have high cost and big size. Is there any low price solution that can work?
Also this means that i have to learn how to code for SMT32xx is there any guide , tutorial that you can propose?

Let me add one more question: What display controller is preffered?